20 New Police for database

Division Chief Mary Beth Klee

Captain Brian Gallagher

Lt. Magen Dodge

Lt. Steve Wilson

Lt. Stacey Goss

Sgt. James Moneghan

Sgt. Jackie Anderson

Detective William Saulton

Officer Jason Mejia

Officer Walter Baisden III

Officer Todd Parro

Officer Vanessa Porter

Officer R.A. Pine

Officer Michael Dore

Officer James Medina

Officer Phillips

Officer Stephen Laes

Officer Scott Armstrong

Officer Enrique Arellano

Officer Anthony Wilkerson Sr.


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s