Denver Pigs, the Worst in the Nation


According to our friends at the National Police Misconduct Statistics and Reporting Project (NPMSRP), since January,  more police officers have been accused of excessive force in Denver than in any other city, including Detroit, New Orleans, New York, and LA.

This report, comes after Head Pig, Chief Whitman, claims that Denver has some of the lowest excessive force stats in the country.

Now, the NPMSRP claims that Denver’s rate of Excessive Force is  2,531 per 100,000, which is over 10x higher than the national average Excessive Force Rate of 210 per 100,000.

These stats are alarming.  We thank the NPMSRP for diligent work.

Please be careful out there, these streets are dangerous, and the pigs are violent as fuck.

Stats

NPMSRP

Denver stats

Westword article

1 Comment

  1. The Portland Police, the Multnomah County Sheriff’s, and the Portland FBI gave Eric Carlson and Joan Wagar permission to poison a plasma donor for life insurance money’s and they confessed at Clackamas Walmart, their place of employment that they killed a runaway, last name of runaway was Hunter, I don’t remember the first name but I got it on a audio recorder!

    Eric Carlson is almost a twin to Joan Wagar’s husband and Eric Carlson was having fun dressing like Terry Wagar while He molested children, He was having an affair with Joan Wagar at the time and everyone at Clackamas Walmart knew this and was hiding His employment there by calling Him by an alias!

    Joan Wagar was trying to hide an affair with a body double of her husband and she was trying to hide the fact she was poisoning her husbande!

    Joan Wagar Deny’s being a poisoner until her hidden poison is found by her husband, then she admits in writing she is a poisoner but she pretends to be suicidal to explain why she was hiding poison!

    Joan Wagar admits she use’s antifreeze as a poison, in fucking writing!

    Eric Carlson’s brother is in law enforcement and he covered it up at the hospital by giving the doctor the hint to shut up about it!

    Everyone at Walmart gave Eric Carlson and Joan Wagar a nick name while they helped the two of them hide their affair from their spouse’s, Doubleclick and Mrs Dash!

    They use those nick names when they write each other in love letters, I found one of them and their using those names, while Walmart employees conceal a body doubles employment!

    Eric Carlson does not even try to hide from coworkers and his friends that he is my Alter Ego and that he impersonates me while committing felony’s!

    The body double and the poisoner have friends and relatives in law enforcement and they are the one4s that gave them permission to murder people with the intent of framing me for the crimes!

    Ever since I caught them on a audio recorder they brag to me on audio death threats!

    They are blackmailing me to do what they want or they will kill more people in my family!

    They already murdered a runaway and they murdered Donna Minor afterwords, then they bragged they will kill me and my daughters if I don’t do what they want!

    They admit I will see it, and I did see it, 10 days after I found that death threat on my daughters computer I caught them on video outside my apartment backing it up!

    I try uploading evidence to the web but authority’s just take it off shortly afterwords!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

